AVAILABLE NOW

Fate Calling

A cursed fae prince. A lonely human lass. A magical bond that can’t be broken…

Aislinn…

All Aislinn Morgan wants is to live a peaceful life with her sister in the beautiful highlands of Scotland. When a hike on the Isle of Skye goes horribly awry and the sisters are taken to the mythical land of the fae, Aislinn will do anything to protect the only family she has left.

Even bargain with a beastly fae prince.

But the powerful Kieran O’Bairr is no ordinary fae.

He’s dark, dangerous, and devastatingly handsome — and he claims Aislinn is his fated mate.

As the magic of their bond brings them closer together, Aislinn wonders if she can heal his cursed heart… or if his haunting darkness will consume them all.

Kieran…

Fae Prince Kieran O’Bairr has spent the last one hundred years in a self-imposed exile for a crime that haunts his every waking moment. The isolation has only hardened his cursed heart and an unexpected burden cripples his once unmatched power.

The stubborn Aislinn Morgan is a complication he doesn’t want.

But his longing for the golden-haired lass is undeniable, her kissable lips a temptation he can’t resist.

Aislinn is his fated mate.

And one desperate, stolen kiss will be their undoing.

Beauty and the Beast meets Celtic Mythology in a breathtaking tale of love and adventure. If you enjoy brooding, swoon-worthy heroes and sweet, slow-burn romance, discover this clean fantasy romance series for fans of Elise Kova, Emma Hamm and Shari L Tapscott!

{

First off I read the book in two days! I couldn’t put it down! Lots of romance and action that makes for a fun and entertaining read!   – ADKINS

– AMAZON REVIEWER

{

A great fantasy, mystical story. The characters are fabulous… the slow burn between Kieran and Aislinn is delicious.                             – COLETTE

– AMAZON REVIEWER

{

This book is hands down fabulous. It sucks you into the magical world and keeps you on your toes through to the last page.                      – KATELYN

ABOUT LINDSAY GRACE:

Hi, I’m Lindsay! I write clean and irresistibly romantic fantasy about strong, courageous young women and the swoon-worthy heroes destined to love them.

So what are you waiting for? Get lost in  one of my breathtaking tales of love and adventure today!

 

NEVER MISS A RELEASE:

Join my newsletter for cover reveals, book news, teasers and release alerts!

THANKS FOR VISITING:

I hope you enjoy roaming my site. I value privacy, so please read my privacy policy here. Come back soon!