LATEST RELEASE

Heart Seeking

A hopeful romantic. A disgraced fae prince. A forbidden love that will bring them both to their knees…

When a dangerous rescue mission leads Catriona Morgan into an eternal land of winter, a fateful encounter with the cold yet blisteringly handsome Unseelie Prince will awaken a forbidden bond that makes her soul sing.

Finnian O’Duinn has dedicated his immortal life to his court and his queen, but when Catriona’s siren song calls to his soul with a passion he can’t resist, only one truth remains: 

She will be his salvation or his ruin.

A breathtaking blend of sweet and swoony, HEART SEEKING is the alluring third book in this closed-door fantasy romance adventure. Perfect for fans of Shari L Tapscott, Kenley Davidson and Anastasis Blythe!

{

This is slow-burn goodness with spectacular world building and an intriguing enemies-to-lovers plot. 

– Amazon Reviewer

– AMAZON REVIEWER

{

The elements of magic, friendship, action, suspense, and a toe-curling romance made for one fantastic story.

– Amazon Reviewer

{

This is a great series and it has romance but not smut!

– Amazon Reviewer

– AMAZON REVIEWER

ABOUT LINDSAY GRACE:

Hi, I’m Lindsay! I write closed-door fantasy romance and adventure about strong, courageous young women and the swoon-worthy heroes destined to love them.

If that sounds like something you might enjoy, I hope you’ll take a look at my breathtaking tales of love and adventure. Happy reading!

NEVER MISS A RELEASE:

Join my newsletter for cover reveals, book news, release alerts and more!

THANKS FOR VISITING:

I hope you enjoy roaming my site. I value privacy, so please read my privacy policy here. Come back soon!