CELTIC FAE, BOOK ONE

Fate Calling

A cursed fae prince. A feisty human lass. A fate they never expected…

All Aislinn Morgan wants is to live a peaceful life with her sister in the beautiful highlands of Scotland. When a hike on the Isle of Skye goes horribly awry and the sisters are taken to the mythical land of the fae, Aislinn will do anything to protect the only family she has left.

Even bargain with a beastly fae prince.

But the brooding, dangerous, and powerful Kieran O’Bairr is no ordinary fae. He has spent the last one hundred years in a self-imposed exile for a crime that haunts his every waking moment. The stubborn Aislinn Morgan is a complication he doesn’t want, but his longing for the golden-haired lass is undeniable, her kissable lips a temptation he can’t resist.

Aislinn is his fated mate.

And one desperate, stolen kiss will be his undoing.

Beauty and the Beast meets Celtic Mythology in a breathtaking tale of love and adventure. If you enjoy brooding, swoon-worthy heroes and sweet, slow-burn romance, discover this fade-to-black fantasy romance series for fans of Elise Kova, Emma Hamm and Sylvia Mercedes!

BOOKS IN THE CELTIC FAE SERIES:

More books to be announced in this world.

Share This