CELTIC FAE, BOOK ONE

Fate Calling

A cursed fae prince. A feisty human lass. A fate they never expected…

All Aislinn Morgan wants is to live a peaceful life with her sister in the beautiful highlands of Scotland. When a hike on the Isle of Skye goes horribly awry and the sisters are taken to the mythical land of the fae, Aislinn will do anything to protect the only family she has left.

Even bargain with a dangerous stranger.

But the dark, brooding, and powerful Kieran O’Bairr is no ordinary fae. Cursed and exiled from his home, the stubborn human lass is a complication he doesn’t need or want and as the pull between them grows undeniable… one desperate, stolen kiss will be his undoing.

A breathtaking blend of sweet and swoony, FATE CALLING is the captivating first book in this closed-door fantasy romance adventure. Perfect for fans of Shari L Tapscott, Kenley Davidson and Anastasis Blythe!

BOOKS IN THE CELTIC FAE SERIES:

More books to be announced in this world.

Share This