CELTIC FAE, BOOK TWO

Fate Rising

The bond that brought them together has become their greatest threat…

Aislinn is not what she seems.

When an ancient seer breaks her human glamour, it awakens a power she can’t control. Kieran is determined to help her, but the strong bond connection they share renders her magic fatal.

If Aislinn cannot learn to tame her wild magic, she will lose more than just her fated mate.

She will forfeit her soul.

In a court torn asunder by an imposter king, impossible magic, and love unfulfilled, Kieran must choose between a crown he never wanted… or the beloved lass he would sacrifice everything for.

A breathtaking blend of sweet and swoony, FATE RISING is the passionate second book in this closed-door fantasy romance adventure. Perfect for fans of Shari L Tapscott, Kenley Davidson and Anastasis Blythe!

BOOKS IN THE CELTIC FAE SERIES:

More books to be announced in this world.

Share This