CELTIC FAE, BOOK FOUR

Heart Awakening

Finn and Catriona’s love story has only just begun…

 

Full synopsis, cover, and release date coming soon.

 

A breathtaking blend of sweet and swoony, HEART AWAKENING is the riveting fourth book in this closed-door fantasy romance adventure. Perfect for fans of Shari L Tapscott, Kenley Davidson and Tara Grayce!

WANT TO MAKE SURE YOU DON’T MISS OUT…

… on any updates for HEART AWAKENING?

CLICK HERE to subscribe to my newsletter!

BOOKS IN THE CELTIC FAE SERIES:

More books to be announced in this world.

Share This