FATE CALLING is the captivating first book in my clean fantasy romance adventure. It’s now available on Amazon and Kindle Unlimited!

I’m so happy to finally share this book with you! It’s a perfect blend of sweet and swoony, jam-packed with adventure, and heavily inspired by Scottish folklore. My favorite part is the breathtaking romance without any smut.

 

A cursed fae prince. A feisty human lass. A fate they never expected…

All Aislinn Morgan wants is to live a peaceful life with her sister in the beautiful highlands of Scotland. When a hike on the Isle of Skye goes horribly awry and the sisters are taken to the mythical land of the fae, Aislinn will do anything to protect the only family she has left.

Even bargain with a beastly fae prince.

But the brooding, dangerous, and powerful Kieran O’Bairr is no ordinary fae. He has spent the last one hundred years in a self-imposed exile for a crime that haunts his every waking moment. The stubborn Aislinn Morgan is a complication he doesn’t want, but his longing for the golden-haired lass is undeniable, her kissable lips a temptation he can’t resist.

Aislinn is his fated mate.

And one desperate, stolen kiss will be his undoing.

A breathtaking blend of sweet and swoony, FATE CALLING is the captivating first book in this clean fantasy romance adventure. Perfect for fans of Shari L Tapscott, Kenley Davidson and Tara Grayce!

Happy reading,

Lindsay

Written by Lindsay Grace

0 Comments

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Share This