FATE RISING is the passionate second book in my clean fantasy romance adventure. It’s now available on Amazon and Kindle Unlimited!

I had so much fun writing the sequel to Kieran and Aislinn’s swoon-worthy love story. It was exciting to watch them grow as individuals and as a couple! I hope you love the book as much as I do!

 

The bond that brought them together has become their greatest threat…

Aislinn is not what she seems.

When an ancient seer breaks her human glamour, it awakens a power she can’t control. Kieran is determined to help her, but the strong bond connection they share renders her magic fatal.

If Aislinn cannot learn to tame her wild magic, she will lose more than just her fated mate.

She will forfeit her soul.

In a court torn asunder by an imposter king, impossible magic, and love unfulfilled, Kieran must choose between a crown he never wanted… or the beloved lass he would sacrifice everything for.

A breathtaking blend of sweet and swoony, FATE RISING is the passionate second book in this clean fantasy romance adventure. Perfect for fans of Shari L Tapscott, Kenley Davidson and Tara Grayce!

 

Happy reading,

Lindsay

Written by Lindsay Grace

0 Comments

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Share This